Mitarbeiter

Rolf Chroust

Planer / Projektleiter

Heizungstechniker TS

Weissensteinstrasse 80
3007 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 370 78 78
Fax +41 (0)31 370 78 80
Natel +41 (0)79 620 21 93
Mail r.chroust@matter-ammann.ch

Beat Ritter

Planer / Projektleiter

Ingenieur FH HLK

Weissensteinstrasse 80
3007 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 370 78 78
Fax +41 (0)31 370 78 80
Mail b.ritter@matter-ammann.ch

Hans Schwab

Planer / Projektleiter

Ingenieur FH HLK

Weissensteinstrasse 80
3007 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 370 78 78
Fax +41 (0)31 370 78 80
Natel +41 (0)79 961 84 81
Mail h.schwab@matter-ammann.ch

Adrian Ammann

Planer / Projektleiter

BSc Hochschule Luzern Gebäudetechnik HLKS

Weissensteinstrasse 80
3007 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 370 78 78
Fax +41 (0)31 370 78 80
Natel +41 (0)76 536 41 05
Mail a.ammann@matter-ammann.ch 

Hanspeter Hugi

Planer / Projektleiter

Haustechnikplaner Lüftung

Weissensteinstrasse 80
3007 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 370 78 78
Fax +41 (0)31 370 78 80
Natel +41 (0)79 621 16 57
Mail hp.hugi@matter-ammann.ch

Giuseppe Fantozzi

Planer / Projektleiter

Haustechnikplaner Sanitär

Weissensteinstrasse 80
3007 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 370 78 78
Fax +41 (0)31 370 78 80
Mail g.fantozzi@matter-ammann.ch

Alexander Pfäffli

Planer

Haustechnikplaner Lüftung

Weissensteinstrasse 80
3007 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 370 78 78
Fax +41 (0)31 370 78 80
Mail a.pfaeffli@matter-ammann.ch

Mischa Wyss

Planer
    
Haustechnikplaner Heizung

Weissensteinstrasse 80
3007 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 370 78 78
Fax +41 (0)31 370 78 80
Mail m.wyss@matter-ammann.ch

Pascal von Känel

Planer
    
Haustechnikplaner Sanitär

Weissensteinstrasse 80
3007 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 370 78 78
Fax +41 (0)31 370 78 80
Mail p.vonkaenel@matter-ammann.ch

Qendrim Hotlani

Planer

Haustechnikplaner Heizung

Weissensteinstrasse 80
3007 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 370 78 78
Fax +41 (0)31 370 78 80
Mail q.hotlani@matter-ammann.ch

Tim Siegrist

Planer


Sanitärtechniker TS in Ausbildung

Weissensteinstrasse 80
3007 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 370 78 78
Fax +41 (0)31 370 78 80
Mail t.siegrist@matter-ammann.ch

Elisabeth Keller

Sekretärin

Kaufmännische Angestellte

Weissensteinstrasse 80
3007 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 370 78 78
Fax +41 (0)31 370 78 80
Mail e.keller@matter-ammann.ch